Wiz hosted event

London Wuggie October 2024

London, UK – Venue TBD
,

We’re excited to announce that we are coming to the London for a Wiz User Group, AKA “Wuggie”! Wuggies are in-person, regional meet ups where Wiz customers and technology experts can come together to share best practices, discuss the future of cloud security, and dive deeper into Wiz’s products and roadmap. Wuggies allow like-minded peers to come together and learn from one another by sharing tips, techniques, and creative ways to leverage security technologies.   

Event Details:

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23rd

  • London, UK – Venue TBD

  • Time: 2 PM GMT (10 AM EST)  - 6 PM GMT (2 PM EST)  

Register for the London Wuggie

For information about how Wiz handles your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy.