Wiz Acquires Gem Security to Reinvent Threat Detection in the Cloud
Finanzdienstleistungen

Umfassende Cloud-Sicherheitslösung für Finanzdienstleister

Die branchenführende Plattform von Wiz bietet einen einheitlichen Ansatz zur Minimierung von Risiken in Ihrer Cloud-Umgebung. Die umfassende Risikobewertung von Wiz macht es Finanzinstituten leicht, in der Cloud sicher zu bleiben, und sie hilft, sensible Daten zu schützen und die PCI-Compliance in großem Maßstab zu erfüllen.

Demo anfordern

Wiz is trusted by these financial services companies

Revolut
Morgan Stanley
Experian
Blackstone
Bridgewater Associates

Die Daten Ihrer Kunden mit erstklassiger Sicherheit schützen

100 % Sichtbarkeit erhalten icon

100 % Sichtbarkeit erhalten

Erhalten Sie Full-Stack-Sichtbarkeit in jede Technologie, die in Ihrer Umgebung ausgeführt wird, über virtuelle Maschinen, Container und serverlos hinweg – und das alles ohne Agenten. Verbinden Sie Ihre gesamte Umgebung in wenigen Minuten mit Wiz.

Kritische Risiken mithilfe von Kontext beseitigen icon

Kritische Risiken mithilfe von Kontext beseitigen

Korrelieren Sie automatisch Risiken in Bezug auf Schwachstellen, Identitäten, Netzexpositionen, Fehlkonfigurationen, Daten, Geheimnisse und Malware im Wiz Security Graph. Wiz priorisiert Angriffspfade in Ihrer Umgebung und deckt sie auf, damit Sie sie proaktiv entfernen können.

PCI-Daten schützen icon

PCI-Daten schützen

Ermitteln Sie mit den DSPM-Funktionen von Wiz, wo sich Ihre PCI-Daten befinden, und eliminieren Sie Angriffspfade zu erkannten Daten. Bewerten Sie Ihre Umgebung kontinuierlich anhand der integrierten Compliance-Frameworks von Wiz, einschließlich PCI DSS, und erstellen Sie Compliance-Berichte auf Knopfdruck für Ihre Rechnungsprüfer.

Sichere Finanzdienstleistungen mit Wiz bereitstellen

Compliance-Anforderungen vertrauensvoll behandeln

Attack Path Analysis

The Wiz Security Graph immediately uncovers the toxic combinations that create attack paths in your cloud and eliminates the need for manual work of sifting through and analyzing siloed alerts. Identify attack path to sensitive data or high priveleges, focus on resoruces with effective network or identity exposure, and detect lateral movement paths.

Fallstudie

Bridgewater Associates vereinheitlicht seine Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Sicherheitslage mit dem Wiz Security Graph

Das führende Asset-Management-Unternehmen Bridgewater Associates nutzt Wiz, um sein geschäftskritisches Sicherheitsprogramm zu betreiben und Transparenz und Kontext in seine globale Multi-Cloud-Architektur zu erhalten.

Ganzen Bericht lesenBridgewater Associates
Eine personalisierte Demo anfordern

Bist du bereit, Wiz in Aktion zu sehen?

“Die beste Benutzererfahrung, die ich je gesehen habe, bietet vollständige Transparenz für Cloud-Workloads.”
David EstlickCISO
“Wiz bietet eine zentrale Oberfläche, um zu sehen, was in unseren Cloud-Umgebungen vor sich geht.”
Adam FletcherSicherheitsbeauftragter
“Wir wissen, dass, wenn Wiz etwas als kritisch identifiziert, es auch tatsächlich ist.”
Greg PoniatowskiLeiterin Bedrohungs- und Schwachstellenmanagement

Financial Services

Comprehensive Cloud Security Solution for Financial Services

Wiz’s industry leading platform provides a unified approach to minimizing risk across your cloud environment. Wiz's deep risk assessment makes it easy for financial institutions to stay secure in the cloud, helping protect sensitive data and meet PCI compliance at scale.

Get a demo

Wiz is trusted by these financial services companies

Revolut
Morgan Stanley
Experian
Blackstone
Bridgewater Associates

Protect your Customers' Data with Best-of-Class Security

Gain 100% Visibility icon

Gain 100% Visibility

Gain full-stack visibility into every technology running in your environment across virtual machines, containers, and serverless, all without agents. Connect your entire environment to Wiz in minutes.

Remove Critical Risks Using Context icon

Remove Critical Risks Using Context

Automatically correlate risks across vulnerabilities, identities, network exposures, misconfigurations, data, secrets, and malware on the Wiz Security Graph. Wiz prioritizes and surfaces attack paths in your environment so you can proactively remove them.

Protect PCI data icon

Protect PCI data

Identify where your PCI data is with Wiz's DSPM capabilities and eliminate attack paths to discovered data. Continuously assess your environment against Wiz's built-in compliance frameworks, including PCI DSS, and generate compliance reports at the click of a button for your auditors.

Deliver Secure Financial Services with Wiz

Address Compliance Requirements with Confidence

Attack Path Analysis

The Wiz Security Graph immediately uncovers the toxic combinations that create attack paths in your cloud and eliminates the need for manual work of sifting through and analyzing siloed alerts. Identify attack path to sensitive data or high priveleges, focus on resoruces with effective network or identity exposure, and detect lateral movement paths.

Case study

Bridgewater Associates unifies its hybrid and multi-cloud security posture with the Wiz Security Graph

Premier asset management firm Bridgewater Associates uses Wiz to power its mission-critical security program and gain visibility and context into its multi-cloud global architecture.

Read full storyBridgewater Associates
Get a personalized demo

Ready to see Wiz in action?

“Best User Experience I have ever seen, provides full visibility to cloud workloads.”
David EstlickCISO
“Wiz provides a single pane of glass to see what is going on in our cloud environments.”
Adam FletcherChief Security Officer
“We know that if Wiz identifies something as critical, it actually is.”
Greg PoniatowskiHead of Threat and Vulnerability Management